Club Organization

Executive Committee: The executive committee includes the trustees, the Principal Executive Officer, the editor of Brain Behavior and Evolution, and the program committee.
 
Trustees: Glenn Northcutt (rgnorthcutt@ucsd.edu), Mary Sue Northcutt (msnorthcutt@ucsd.edu)
 
Principal Executive Officer: Ann Butler (abbutler@gmu.edu)

Principal Executive Officer Emerita: Alice Powers

Web Site Manager: Muhammad (Spoc) Spocter (spocter@gmail.com)


Editor, Brain, Behavior and Evolution: Georg Striedter (gstriedt@uci.edu)
 
Members of 2016 Program Committee:

Bruce Carlson (carlson.bruce@gmail.com)

Nao Yamamoto (nyama@nuagr1.agr.nagoya-u.ac.jp)

Sunny Boyd (boyd.1@nd.edu)

 
Members of the 2016 Awards Committee:

Harold Zakon (h.zakon@austin.utexas.edu)

Walter Wilcynski (wwilsynski@gsu.edu)

Lainy Day (lainyday@gmail.com)
  

Yearly Calendar: Kara Yopak (kara.yopak.uwa@gmail.com)


Book Sale Chairman: Katie Willis (kwillis@ou.edu)

¬© 2017   Created by Fabiana Kubke.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service