Club Organization

Executive Committee: The executive committee includes the trustees, the Principal Executive Officer, the editor of Brain Behavior and Evolution, and the program committee.
 
Trustees: Glenn Northcutt (rgnorthcutt@ucsd.edu), Mary Sue Northcutt (msnorthcutt@ucsd.edu)
 
Principal Executive Officer: Elizabeth Catania (elizabeth.catania@vanderbilt.edu)

Assistant Principal Executive Officer: Ann Butler

Principal Executive Officer Emerita: Alice Powers

Web Site Manager: Muhammad (Spoc) Spocter (spocter@gmail.com)


Editor, Brain, Behavior and Evolution: Georg Striedter (gstriedt@uci.edu)
 
Members of 2017 Program Committee:

Nao Yamamoto (nyama@nuagr1.agr.nagoya-u.ac.jp)

Paul Forlano (pforlano@brooklyn.cuny.edu)

Kara Yopak(kara.yopak.uwa@gmail.com)

 
Members of the 2017 Awards Committee:

Walter Wilcynski (wwilsynski@gsu.edu)

Lainy Day (lainyday@gmail.com)

Roger Reep (reep@mbi.ufl.edu)

Yearly Calendar: Eva Sawyer (esawyer25@gmail.com)

Silent Book Auction Chairs: Christa Baker (christa.baker@gmail.com) and Pooja Balaram (Pooja_Balaram@meei.harvard.edu)

¬© 2017   Created by Fabiana Kubke.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service